Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of criticalhawk 7

criticalhawk 7

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by criticalhawk 7
"Great experience, Breanna was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Caroline N

Caroline N

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline N
"Breana was very helpful and knowledgeable. The agency is awesome."
Profile photo of Vanessa Greenfield

Vanessa Greenfield

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Greenfield
"Breana was a five star representative. Very resourceful and assisted to make the process a good experience! What a great agency!"
Profile photo of holywool666

holywool666

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by holywool666
"They really took care of me. Bre is tots adorbs and fire"
Profile photo of Scott Groves

Scott Groves

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Groves
"It was a pleasure working with Breanna. She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Molly Schultz

Molly Schultz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Schultz
"I called State Farm today to understand why my bill went up again in six months. I spoke to Breana and she explained why there is an increase. She suggested a couple of ways to try and lower my monthly payment. I really appreciate the time Breana took on our call. Five stars for Breana!"
Profile photo of Josh Bishop

Josh Bishop

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Bishop
"Thank you so much for your great service!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Gilbert

Kenneth Gilbert

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Gilbert
"Always helpful and knowledgeable - thanks!"
Profile photo of Ros Norona

Ros Norona

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ros Norona
"They are THE BEST"
Profile photo of Raymond Davis

Raymond Davis

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Davis
"I had a wonderful chat with Breana and she helped through my call with ease. Thanks"
Profile photo of Christian Jones

Christian Jones

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Jones
"Milly is great!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Caughman

Jasmine Caughman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Caughman
"Bethany was great! She was really easy to talk to and she made me feel like a client before I even decided to purchase insurance."
Profile photo of ken adami

ken adami

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ken adami
"the staff is always helpful, I have use them for all my home and auto insurance for many years and have found the local team - Justin is who I worked with in the past - to always be responsive to my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Hope Sly

Hope Sly

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Sly
"I recently had to make my first major State Farm claim and Breana Thomas has stepped up to help me navigate the process. At several key points she provided valuable guidance and support. Thank you, Breana."
Profile photo of Moises Luna

Moises Luna

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Luna
"First time I go through an agent for my ensurance and was a lovely experience thanks to Myledis Abreu , I felt like I was talking to a friend of years and helped me with all my questions and concerns, highly recommended for the quality of the ensurace coverage, rate and customer service."
Profile photo of Donald Bostwick

Donald Bostwick

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Donald Bostwick
"negative: agent customer service price gouging quote differences policy differences billing confusion"
Profile photo of C McCauley

C McCauley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C McCauley
"Excellent service. James W. helped me figure out what plans work for me and my budget. He was able to get me a few different quotes regarding, auto, renters, and life insurance, all within the first day I called. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron

Aaron

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron
"I didn’t end up working with the agency because of my specific insurance requirements, however, I do want to say that I worked with Lydia Park and her communication was exceptional. She did what she said she would do and followed up with me promptly."
Profile photo of Darwin Banegas

Darwin Banegas

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Banegas
"Milly is just amazing she takes the time to explain everything... I recommend her a lot..."
Profile photo of Angela V

Angela V

September 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angela V
"Do not count on this office EVER answering the phone. Just call the 1 800 number to the main office. I would NEVER recommend this branch to a friend. Unhappy customer about the poor office etiquette."
Profile photo of N Litterst

N Litterst

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Litterst
"Ian was extremely helpful and walked me through my options."
Profile photo of Nathan May

Nathan May

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan May
"Great timely service from Agent Miledys Fernandez. Got all my questions answered and the process was very streamlined."
Profile photo of The Barboa's

The Barboa's

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Barboa's
"Milly was incredibly helpful throughout our insurance process and went the extra mile for any questions or concerns we had."
Profile photo of Shaun O'Connor

Shaun O'Connor

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun O'Connor
"Working with James Welsh was great! James answered all of my questions and offered lots of information and options to me. It was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Richard C. Loeb

Richard C. Loeb

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard C. Loeb
"Milly was so helpful and knowledgeable. She is a pleasure to work with."